

# **Barbeque-Nation Hospitality Limited**

(<u>Registered Office</u>: "Saket Callipolis", Unit No. 601 & 602, 6th Floor, Doddakannalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru-560035, Karnataka, India)

> **Board of Directors Committees of Board & its Composition**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Abhay Chaudhari <sup>#1</sup>	Chairman, Non-Executive & Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Kayum Dhanani <sup>#2</sup>	Managing Director	
3.	Mr. Rahul Agrawal	Chief Executive Officer & Whole Time Director	
4.	Ms. Revathy Ashok <sup>#3</sup>	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
5.	Mr. Ajay Nanavati Vipin <sup>#4</sup>	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
6.	Mr. Raoof Dhanani	Non-Executive Director	
7.	Mrs. Suchitra Dhanani	Non-Executive Director	
8.	Mr. Devinjit Singh	Non-Executive Director	
9.	Mr. Azhar Dhanani <sup>#5</sup>	Non-Executive Director	

#1. Appointed as Chairman of the Board by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on July 31, 2024.

#2. Re-appointed as a Managing Director of the Company for a period of 3 years, pursuant to the resolution passed by the Shareholders of the Company through Postal Ballot on May 28, 2022.

#3. Appointed as an Independent Director of the Company for a period of 5 consecutive years, pursuant to the resolution passed by the Shareholders of the Company through Postal Ballot on May 28, 2022.

#4. Appointed as an Independent Director of the Company for a period of 5 consecutive years, pursuant to the resolution passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the 18<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting held on August 6, 2024.

#5. Appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company pursuant to the resolution passed by the Shareholders at the 17<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting held on September 25, 2023.

# COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD AND ITS COMPOSITION

# A. Audit Committee\*

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Directorship	Chairperson/Member
1.	Ms. Revathy Ashok	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Abhay Chaudhari	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kayum Dhanani	Managing Director	Member

\*Reconstituted pursuant to the resolution passed by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on July 31, 2024.

#### **B.** Nomination & Remuneration Committee\*\*

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Directorship	Chairperson/Member
1.	Mr. Ajay Nanavati	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Abhay Chaudhari	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Raoof Dhanani	Non-Executive Director	Member

\*\*Reconstituted pursuant to the resolution passed by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on July 31, 2024.

## C. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee\*\*\*

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Directorship	Chairperson/Member
1.	Mr. Abhay Chaudhari	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Kayum Dhanani	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rahul Agrawal	Chief Executive Officer & Whole Time Director	Member

\*\*\*Reconstituted pursuant to the resolution passed by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on June 25, 2021.

## D. Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee#

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Directorship	Chairperson/Member
1.	Mr. Abhay Chaudhari	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
2.	Mr. Kayum Dhanani	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Suchitra Dhanani	Non-Executive Director	Member

#Nomenclature of "Corporate Social Responsibility Committee" has been modified as "Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee" by the Board at its meeting held on February 7, 2023.

E. Risk Management Committee	<b>e</b> ##
------------------------------	-------------

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Directorship	Chairperson/Member
1.	Mr. Kayum Dhanani	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rahul Agrawal	Chief Executive Officer & Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Ms. Revathy Ashok	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member

##Constituted pursuant to the resolution passed by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on March 28, 2022.

\$\$ \$\$ \$\$ \$\$ \$\$ \$